2017 领袖峰会

从 2017 年 7 月 16 日至 19 日,来自世界各地的 300 多位充满热情的女孩倡导者们将齐聚一堂,参加在华盛顿特区举办的第 6 届年度 Girl Up 领袖峰会。在此次为期三天的峰会期间,这些青年变革者将参加领导力培训、向具有影响力的演说家学习、参加技能工作坊并在美国国会进行游说演说。

通过 Girl Up 专家、青年顾问、明星代言人和企业高管的指导,峰会参与者将获得核心领导技能,接受社群建设和宣传培训,还有机会在美国国会与国会议员交流。 峰会旨在增强当地每一位女孩的权能、为她们提供教育和挖掘她们的潜力。

所有注册申请和经济资助申请均已关闭。 如果你想被列入候补名单,请在此注册。 请注意,注册申请被列入候补名单不保证一定可以获得今天峰会的席位。

2017 Leadership Summit

From July 16-19, 2017 more than 300 passionate girl advocates from around the world will convene for the 6th annual Girl Up Leadership Summit in Washington, D.C. For three days these young change-makers will participate in leadership training, learn from influential speakers, engage in skills-based workshops, and lead an official lobby day on Capitol Hill.

Through mentorship by Girl Up experts, Teen Advisors, celebrity champions, and corporate executives, Summit participants will gain core leadership skills, training in community-building and advocacy, and experience interacting with members of Congress on Capitol Hill. The Summit strives to empower, educate and embolden the potential of every girl there.

All registration and financial aid applications are closed. If you would like to be on the waitlist, please sign up here. Please know that by signing up for the waitlist, we cannot guarantee a slot for this year’s summit.